Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product.What factors, do you think, influence the success of a company?

How to achieve breakthrough in the business has become topic of debate these days. While many people consider that introduction of an unprecedented product may bring them across this fortune, I think in

the modern world business strategies and pragmatic market analysis are key for success. This paper will emphasise on parameters that tide over an enterprise.

It is often reflected from past, how today's business giants got hold of market at that time with the introduction of only one product. Evidently, launch of a unique product in early 90's would help companies to survive in the market for ages. This is because Unlike today, such companies would hardly feel need of contemporary products to maintain market position as people were not only happy with their possessions but also not demanding.

However, the era has changed, and people today are enthusiastic about new things. For instance, when an automobile company launches its new model, it could make market debut only for very short period, because to survive in the market competitors immediately come up with enhanced version of similar variant. This type of technological development is keeping business on toes to be a market leader. Thus, I think though a unique product may give initial thrust for the company, to maintain the pace they need to upgrade themselves.

Additionally, with the help of computational analysis businesses are able to predict future events such as demands and trends. If companies do not align themselves with market needs, they go off the track. For example, despite being market leader in mobile phones, Nokia crumbled as they failed to understand market needs.

In conclusion, nowadays business can witness success with the help of a unique product, but they cannot retain success chair for long periods if they fail to catch the upgrading world. Therefore, coupling of unique