Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food.Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Public health is closely linked to food. Some people say that the government is obliged to legislate on healthy foods. But others believe it is a personal matter and it is up to the individual.I will explain my opinion in the following paragraphs.

The government enacts laws in all parts of the country, including food.This allows food factories to produce food in accordance with these laws and to meet the required standards.As well as restaurants that have a lot to do with health, use great content to cook.And if they ever break the law, they will be treated in accordance with the law. They will realize that health is one of the vital things in the field that cannot be ignored.In 1990, for example, the Food Court's food factory marketed canned foods with synthetic ingredients and poisoned hundreds.As a result, the government was able to close the plant in accordance with the laws issued and to recover damages from the company officials.Or, the government can impose large taxes on harmful food, not only can it reduce store shelves from being available. It also doesn't deprive people of their right to freedom.

On the other hand, it is true that people should be free to choose their own food so that they can choose their favorite food.If the government resorted to force in the choice of food, this would cause people to protest, resulting in chaos in society.Because this is totally contrary to the law of the right to vote for people.In this case, the government should play an informative role so that it can educate the public on the right choice of food using the mass media.

In conclusion,I believe, though, that the government should enact strong food laws. But to avoid social unrest, people must be free to choose food .