Some people think that several short holidays from school are better, while others think one long summer holiday for the year is better for children. Discuss and give your opinion.

Holidays are considered as relaxation from monotony of daily routine life. Presently, some masses advocate that a massive number of summarized holidays is a capital idea. By contrast, others ponder that extended break is more worthwhile. Here, i would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

There are multifarious points to endorse former view. First and foremost, unprolonged holidays play a phenomenal role to rejuvenate children. To be specific, juveniles may get bored by doing same activities of schools time and again. Hence, an enormous amount of holidays are need of an hour. Furthermore, concised break could be fruitful to boost the interest and academic performance of school-goers. To demonstrate, children can get adequate amusement during several holidays and feel energetic to learn well. Consequently, they are expected to study with more confidence in order to enhance their grades.

Manifold attributes can be mentioned to support the latter view statement. To embark with, the role of long holidays to pursue recreational activities is exceptional. For example, students can be enabled to develop their creativity and skills by attending summer camps of art, drama, dance, music and many more. As a result, the remarkable contribution of extended holidays to nourish offsprings with an overall development deserve appreciation. Moreover, lengthy holidays are lucrative to broaden the children's horizon of knowledge. For example, they can visit numerous historical, traditional and cultural places and accumulate a great of information about rich past on account of long break. Therefore, prolonged holidays allow teenagers to explore new destinations.

From my notion, both aspects holds their own significance. Undeniably, short break makes student refreshed and relaxed. However, manifold merits of latter view cannot be underestimated. Thus, combination of both approaches can be taken into consideration according to age group of adolescents for their better nourishment.

To recapitulate, 'today's children are the leaders of tomorrow. Thence, administration, parents and school authorities should share joint responsibilities to ensure overall growth of offsprings.