Some people think that slaying animals for food is brutal and not required. Others believe it is an unavoidable part of a diet. Which stand do you take?

This truth is universally acknowledged fact that everybody has right to live. It is believed we should not kill animals just for the sake of food while others refute this phenomenon. These points of view will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, it is certainly true that non-vegetarian food contains massive amount of proteins, vitamins and minerals which are mandatory in some cold regions. To paraphrase, In Canada, it is essential to eat such sort of food for living in negative temperature during winter season. Inclusively, in some cultures, sea food is equivalent to plant eating in various nations such as Japan, Thailand and so on. Thus, it is a part of some tradition to eat non-vegetarian food. What is more, one cannot get vegetarian food in some western countries where most of the individuals usually like to eat such food which is made from animals meat. Therefore, it is a big reason that many thinkers gravitate towards this point of view.

On the flip side, some people argue that we should not kill to others as we have choice of food. Moreover, there are some religions which are against to eat non-vegetarian food like Sikh religion. In addition, according to the WHO report, people may suffer from various type of ailments just due to the non-vegan food. Nowadays one can get vegan food from almost every nook and corner because transpiration is become advanced in this contemporary era.

After analyzing the aforesaid points, it has been proven that we should have to eat vegetarian food as it has fibre content which removes toxins and eases digestion.