Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on which life brings more hapiness either in adult life or teenage life. While some people argue that adult life brings the most hapiness, on my point of view I strongly disagree withthat statement. In this essay, I shall discuss factors strengthening my point of view, while analyzing both sides to a greater extent.

First and firemost, teenagers have more freedom compared with an adult because they do have to focus on studies and other extra curricular activities only. For example, they have enough much of time to engage in sports and leisure activities untill they complete their higher studies. Apart from that, they bear few responsibilities in both their residences and schools compared with an adult. In addition, teenagers do have simple needs and wants, and they can satisfy them through their parents as well. During teenage there is less competition among students and they work in a cooperative manner in achieving their common goals.

On the other hand, if we consider about adult life, they have to bear responsibilities in both residence and workplace for their survival and existence as well. Moreover, they have to forsee their future and do investments to mitigate their risk of becoming financially unsound. Adults are more likely to be with less fitness, compared withte teenagers and that could also affect their level of happiness. Similarly, aults are difficult in satisfying their needs their needs and wants because they have different kind of needs such as physiological needs, pscycological needs safety needs, esteem needs and self actualization needs.

In conclusion, I feel that teenagers can live happily compared with the adults due to the reasons mentioned above. It is also believed that, the happiness is a cycle which would experience by people at its maximum when they at their teenage and gradually deteriorate with period of time. Finally, teenagers should be given more responsibilities from their childhood to get used them to the future life.