Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people 039 s lives Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilitiesDiscuss both these views and give your opinion

In today's rapidly changing globalized world, often it has become topic of discussion, whether teenage years of our lives were the happiest time of the life or adult life is better. In this essay, will be discussing both the view, before reaching to a concrete decision.

In the first hand, it is fair to say that the life of a juvenile or a teenager is responsibility free. In the normal circumstances a teenager has only one responsibility and that is study. They are free to spend their time according to their choice. In addition, teenage are free to make any decision which could help them to stable for lifetime. For instance, this is the time when they can decide what field they want to choose as a career and what hobbies they are interested in. Without being in any pressure they can take any risks or could avoid detrimental decision. However, due to modernization and industrialization of the society, teenager are forced to be in pressure as in their complete future is dependent on the decision of these years. The adulthood of the juvenile is dependent on how much serious they are in studies and what field they are going to pursue for studies.

On the other hand, nevertheless, the life of adults are full of responsibility. And despite having myriad of responsibility, an adult are free to do whatever they want to do. Their lives are totally dependent on what they did in their teenage or the decision they took that time. There is not much to do to ameliorate the situation.

In my opinion, both the era of the lives are important. It is upto the person how they are going to take it. It is every individuals responsibility to enjoy the life and make it better for him/herself or for family.