Nowadays online shopping becomes more popular than inshore shopping. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your reasons and examples.

From last few years, online shopping is catching significant attention of public. Besides having many advantages of online shopping, it also have disadvantages in many prospective. Now a days because of the tremendous development in internet field., most of the people specially young generation are more dependent on internet.

First of all, when we discuss about online shopping, it is more time saver than shopping in stores. It is the most easiest way of shopping as our young generation are already spending quality of time on internet. From advertising point of view, internet shoppers can easily promote their products very efficiently through social media and famous sites. The other great advantage of online shopping is that without physical appearance to the shops, customer can easily price of products from different shops.

In addition, customers from rural areas where brands outlets are not there, can online order the products. For instance, in Indian rural areas, where GUCCI, ARMANI shops are not available, still interested buyers can buy easily. Although online shopping have numerous advantages, still many drawbacks are also there. For example, There are many fake websites are available to cheat the buyers with their authenticity and quality of products.

On the other hand, shopping physically from the stores used to be real fun.It could also prevent you from over spending money. Personally visiting shops could also have beneficiary for your health too.

However, there are many disadvantages in online shopping and many advantages in shopping from stores, still I believe that online shopping is best in many ways and it is definitely a positive development of society. With the help of little caution and awareness regarding fake sites, we can take full advantage of online shopping.