The increase in people s life expectancy means that they have to work older to pay for their retirement One alternative is that people start to work at a younger age Is this alternative a positive or negative development

In today's rapidly changing globalized world, due to standardization of society and increase in life expectancy people have to work older to maintain the same life after retirement. Experts suggest that the alternative of the situation is that people should start working in their early age. However both situations have its own advantages and disadvantages.

On the first hand, working in older age keeps you healthy and fit in long term therefore to maintain a good routine and fit body numerous of people prefer to work even after their retirement. Therefore working till old age for life expectancy is not an burden to them, its their first choice.

On the other hand, nevertheless, choosing a career in the early age has proven as a good decision in many peoples life. Juvenile could get right path at the early age and can start earning could bring significant changes in their life style. Moreover once they have experience at early age it will increase confidence in juvenile. On the other side of the coin we can see, people have burden to choose a good career at very early age of life. In order to achieve good experience in a preferred career, juvenile stop enjoying their life as they have to start earning at early age and have to gain experience so that they can stand in their society.

In my opinion, every individual is different, having different level of understanding and ability. If you are ready to earn money and start a career you should go ahead. There is detrimental effects if you acquire and achieve wrong career. Juvenile should take their own time to decide when they are ready to go ahead in real world.