Nowadays people use different machines and devices to do housework Do you see it continuing as a trend What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

In today's rapidly changing globalized world, interference of machines and devices in household works has become one of the pressing issue. From past couple of decades tremendously increasing usage of machines has created a significant changes in our daily lives. In this essay will be discussing about the advantages and disadvantages of the interference of the equipment and technologies in our daily chores.

Firstly, it is fair to say that due to industrialization of society the usage of technology has tremendously increased. From kitchen work to the gym, our lives are vitally dependent on these machines and devices. Till few decades back ladies were doing everything on their own. For instance, making floor, grinding, cutting, chopping, washing clothes. People were really doing really hard work just to eat food and finishing other chores. In addition to above, due to advancement of society and discovery of machines, we can finish any house work within no time. People can save their time and use that in other productive work.

However, technology has made our lives very easy and comfortable still myriad of of drawbacks are there. In olden time when people were doing house chores by their hands, it used to make them healthy and fit. Even though it required too much physical strength but after that ladies were physically fit. Now a days, nevertheless, the life is easy and comfortable due to the machines but after the comfort people are going for gym to achieve good health.

In the conclusion, I firmly believe, that no matter what these machines and devices has made our lives easy in many ways. Therefore it is responsibility of each individual to what extend we should use it and how to manage the situation before it become more intactable.