Many people use distance-learning programmes (study material post,TV,internet...)to study at home. But some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university. Do you agree or disagree?

Although many studies claim that acquiring knowledge from college or university brings more benefit in your life, still so many people prefer to use distance learning programms.

First of all, full time course from college or university always brings many advantages in your life. Students who are attending regular classes can get direct lecture from the teacher and at the same time they can clear their problems too. Along with the direct classes, they are getting practical knowledge as well.

Furthermore, attending regular classes could teach you team work, good presentation skills, improve your communication skills, you could make your personal relation too.

On the other hand, it is reasonable to say that studying part time or distance learning programs, it self brings so many advantages. You are not bound to go to a specific place on a specific timing.According to your convenience and comfort you can study. In addition to above, students have to pay less fees in comparison to regular college or university pragrams.

According to me, people who are getting degree from distance learning programs and people who are attending regular classes in college or university, belongs to different background and age groups. Most of the people, who are working full time, prefer to join distance learning programs. In order to finish their studies, aquare more knowledge or to upgrade their self, they have to join the course. Because of the lack of time, they are bound to join distance learning programs.

On the whole, I believe that people should always choose attending full time studies. Like that only they could focus on their program including practicals.