Ecotourism is now defined as responsible travel to natural areas that conserves the environment What are the advantages of ecotourism How can we make ecotourism more popular

In today's rapidly changing globalized world saving our precious environment and creating a eco friendly atmosphere for the world has become one of the pressing issue, requires immediate action. From past few decades due to industrialization of the world our environment is facing myriad of negative effects. In this discussion we will talk about how ecotourism could become a huge step to encourage and conserve the cultural landmarks.

The main advantage of ecotourism is that society from that region are getting employment and stability. Therefore, they do not have to move out for earning. Moreover, it could also help to sustain the cultural values of each region. People regional wise are become more responsible and attentive towards the environment safety. Numerous of people from same region are there who have great and deep knowledge of history of the cultural landmarks. Old people from different area there who can sustain old cultural and traditional activities.

In order to increase the awareness of ecotourism numerous of country's government has started taking initiatives. Nevertheless, in comparison to earlier now people are more interested in keeping clean the environment. In many schools and college it is additional and compulsory subject to study about environment safety. Moreover, juveniles and young generations are getting involve it this field.

According to my opinion, to avoid the detrimental effects, we are already seeing the changes in our young generation towards the environment safety. In order to make it more sustainable solution government ought to pass some strict laws. However, to save the world and promote the ecotourism, it is responsibility of each individual and society to obey these laws and rules before the situation become more intractable.