The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed but it has also created problems that did not exist before What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest

In today’s rapidly changing globalized world, internet is creating a significant importance in the society. From last few decades, usage of internet has become one of the pressing issue, requires immediate attention. In this topic, will discuss about the advantages of internet and what points are leading these advantages into disadvantage.

In one hand, it is reasonable to say, due to modernization of society, every individual is vitally dependent on internet. Although, myriad of benefits are involved in usage of internet, still people started misusing it. However, It is one of the fastest news spreading platform, sometimes manifolds of false news or rumors are spreading through this medium.

One the other hand, nevertheless, internet has made our lives very easy in numerous ways. while sitting at home we can do shopping, banking, paying bills, recharging utility bills etc. In addition, people can do online meetings, work from home and manifolds of office tasks. It also helps to book doctors appointment, can read latest books on internet.

In my opinion, along with numbers of benefits it is ok if you get some drawbacks. Internet is a very good platform for everything, however, it just requires some alertness. Furthermore, every individual should be alert while providing personal information on internet. Specially when it comes to using banking services. Government body ought to pass laws regarding internet crime. Government should run some awareness programs regarding web crimes.

In the conclusion, i firmly belief, internet brought significant comfort in our life’s along with troubles. However, with the help of government and each individual, we can ameliorate the situation before it becomes more intractable.