Some people say that it is impossible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In today’s rapidly changing globalized world, the problem of environment pollution in economically strong country has become one of the main pressing issue, required immediate action. From last many decades countries from all over the world was focusing on the economical status of the country. However, other measures were also required. For instance, economical status could have detrimental effects on environment. In this essay will discuss, if it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have clean environment or not.

Myriad of people have opinion, that it is almost impossible issue that any country could make balance in both fields, either a country could be economically strong or have clean environment. When we discuss about countries, who are successful and have manifold industries, are facing intractable situation regarding pollution. For example, in an industrial country there are many kind of pollution can produce like, air pollution, water pollution, ozone layer depletion, acid rain etc. Therefore, it is reasonable to expect that economical success is indirectly proportional to the cleanliness of environment.

On the other hand, numerous people have thought that at least successful countries could take necessary action in order to creat an environment clean nation. Although, it is not an easy task but still with the help of following certain rule could ameliorate the effect of pollution.

In the conclusion, I would like to say, that industries might have injurious environmental and health effects on the earth , but i have firm belief that every country could address this problem by several effective ways.