At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Balance of anything and any type is important. Be it in the food you eat, or the society you live in. Population of the world is growing very rapidly and with this rapid increase is causing many adverse affect to nature. Along with this increase, many countries in the world have observed through regular censes, that the percentage of youth in the population is much higher as compared to the older generation. Many researchers believe that this imbalance in the population is not healthy and it can have affects, which can impact a growth a country in various ways. They fear that when there are too many young people in a country, after some decades these number of people get old and it will be difficult to make balance.

However with too many young people, it allows a country to move towards growth of economy and prosperity. With young people comes new ideas and energy, which transforms in an overall growth of the nation. Strength of a nation is with its youth and they can rely on them to expand the various factors. Advantage of having young population is they are healthy and can think in positive direction with lot of optimism. Youth has the ability to bring fresh ideas, which allows more opportunity for others to progress in the field they work.

To conclude, in my opinion it is imperative to have a population which is healthy and optimistic. Youth should get proper education and with it the can secure a better future. This results a nation to reflect, in overall growth. When a country show such results it attains a high place amount other countries.