Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and g

A number of people believe that its good to share or discuss information in scientific research, business and academic world, whereas, others believe that important information should also be shared freely. This topic brings significant attention of people and made it a heated topic among society.

On the one hand, it is already known that the most discussed topic among people is related to scientific research, business and academic world. People of any community or any level of education are aware about these topics. Therefore, it is very convenient for everyone to pick and understand these discussion. For instance, when there is a gathering and people of different field and different education level are sitting there, it is better to discuss about a research topic as it is very common and easily available on internet.

On the other hand, numerous people have opinion that we should also share important information freely. However, it is totally depend on what kind of information we are talking about. For example, the CEO of any company is not suppose to discuss companies strategy to anyone. A businessman should also be very careful while discussing his plans to others. anyone can copy their plan for their own good.

In the conclusion of above discussion, it is not reasonable to say that all kind of information have same value. Every piece of information have its own importance. It is the responsibility of each individual tp judge it before spreading it freely.