Some parents think that helping their children with homework is good Others think children should do their homework on their own Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today's rapidly changing globalized world it is very important have a great vision and decision making ability in each individual. Perhaps it is fair to mention that these essential qualities should be attain at the early age of a person. Therefore to achieve great vision and decision making abilities, it is very important for parents/ guardian to provide a healthy and helping environment for kids. However, it does not mean that parents should start spoon feeding the children. In this topic will discuss, why numerous of parents think that helping their children with homework is good help or they should let their children to finish the homework on their own.

In first hand, nevertheless, it is important to provide assistance to the kids in their early age for the school work or homework. That's how they can learn to complete the work provided by school. In many surveys it is also proven that in order to build a bright future of students it is important to give proper guidance, whether it is by class teacher or by parents. In addition, to prove their kids are better that other children some people try to help their kids more than the required.

On the other hand, students can be more confident if they are doing work on their own. However, this independent work should be done at later period of the school/ college. Juvenile should do school work or projects independently. It is a basic key to have a great future and confident personality. Moreover, in past few decades because of advancement in technologies, students are more independent when it comes to assigned work/ school project.

In my opinion, parents should realize that only at early period of school kids need help that too only required. Once they are grownup they should let them handle the work on their own. It is important to have their own point of view and free work spirit which can help in future to make decision and create their own knowledge from their own experience.