Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison What do you think are the causes for this What possible solutions can you suggest

In today's rapidly changing globalized world, criminals and their mindset of nonstop involvement in crimes has become one of the pressing issue, requires immediate action. Under this topic will discuss about the reasons which might lead to this issue and what we could do to ameliorate the situation.

First of all, the main reason behind all the crimes are illiteracy and poverty. 90% criminal involve in crimes are because of lack of education and lack of money. Many criminals keep committing further crimes, even though they got big punishment still they are forced to go for further crimes. For instance, an uneducated poor man is already committed a crime and after releasing from prison he don't have anything to do as he don't have any knowledge, skills or money. Therefore that person is forced to join same path of crime.

The other important reason behind these continuous crimes is family support. Once that person is back from the prison, most of the families don't support them financially and morally. Hence to earn their bread and butter instantly they don't find any other way out except to choose the same path which they followed earlier.

In addition to this, myriad of people are criminals due to narcotics habitually. In most of the countries for easy earning money numerous of people gets involve in drug business. Therefore, along with spoiling their own lives, people start destroying others lives too.

in order to ameliorate the situation, with the help of government and laws, we can handle the situation before it become intactable. Government bodies should pass strict rules and have to make sure that people are following it. However it is not an easy task still with the help of each individual and government bodies we can take responsibilities to solve the issue. Government should also run some program in the prison, under which all the prisoners should get to learn some additional skills. Those skills will be prove as a great help for the prisoners once they will go out in real world.