In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Wri

Although food is the basic necessity oh human being and despite having tremendous advancement in agricultural field, people around the world still facing many serious problems. It is a worrying sign when in spite of having high technologies in agricultural field, many countries in the world suffers from hunger.According to many studies, famine and climate change in many countries are the main reason of above problem.

First of all, when we discuss about famine, capitalization and over population are the main reasons of this. For example, India is a rich country in terms of agricultural land and advancement in the same field. But because of the capitalization of the crops, numerous people are forced to sleep without eating food. Furthermore, over population of country is the other most serious reason of famine. For instance, until few years back China was not able to meet food demand of Chinese population. Although China is a big country having 70% of its agricultural land, still they faced famine for many years.

In many countries due to the climate issues agricultural imbalanced occur. Like in many south countries, there is no rain at all.In some places it is flood.In both cases the crops are getting waste.

It is possible to address this problem by education , collaboration and implementing few rules.To overcome with population issue government could pass some rules. Like in China, government passed the rule of having one child per family. Capitalization should be treated as a crime in country like India.

In the conclusion, with the help of collaboration of big and wealthy countries, could solve the issue. Big countries should help small countries.