Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From last few years above topic is catching significant attention of public. It is very hot topic that why certain professions like doctors, nurses teachers and engineers are under paid than the professionals like sports personalities and entertainment world. Although, when we discuss deeper about this topic, we could see that the difference of the annual income of both kind of profession is really unjustified and unacceptable.

First of all, when we bring our notice to the profession like doctors, nurses, teachers and engineers, we could clearly see that they are really qualified people. Through out their life they have studied and after a great hard work they got their degree. This is reasonable to expect that after such hard work they should get a good annual income. They are main pillars of our society. Our society is vitally depend on those community helpers. In fact, people who are highly paid like actors are also depend on them. For instance, when actor or a player is sick, he/she wont be able to perform, unless they see a doctor. Furthermore, engineers and teachers are also equally important for the society. For example, a good sport teacher is the one who can create a good athlete , who can make our country very proud.

On the other hand, income of other professions like actors or international players is tremendously high that no one can beat that. However, at some extent this income is justify, when we talk about our international players, who made us proud on international level. At the same time, life of people from entertainment world is not that easy. In order to get that fame and to reach to that point of fame, they have to scarifies their private life. To maintain that position , they have to make a lot of effort. Celebrities are not even able to roam around freely because of media and their followers.

On the conclusion, I would like to say that annual income of celebrities are acceptable, only the difference between the salaries of both professions should be less. As both are equally important profession for our society and efforts fro both the professions are equal.