Films and games can be accessed at any time from mobile devices the smart phones tablets and laptop computers Do the advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantades

In today’s rapidly changing globalized world, usage of mobile devices, smart phones, tablets, laptops and computer has become one of the pressing issue, required immediate attention. From last few decades, usage of those appliances has brought significant changes in our daily life. In this essay will discuss about the pros and cons of the frequently usage of gadgets.

On one hand, nevertheless, it is reasonable to mention that electronic gadgets have made our life very easy. Specially our juveniles are vitally dependent on mobiles/ phones. It is a great source of information and entertainment. For instance, if we are standing in a waiting line could get entertain by watching or listening to the songs, it is a great source of current affairs too. Young generation could use it efficiently by using it during exams days. For example, they can get online lectures by famous teachers, can learn many languages according to their convenient time.

On the other hand, many studies has proved that although mobile and smart phones brought thousands of advantages in our lives, still many serious issues are there with might lead to detrimental problems in our life. The main disadvantage of electronic gadgets are related to the health. Excess usage of screen could lead to weaken eye sight and some times delay in brain development of small kids.

In the conclusion, I would like to mention that in this modernized world, technology development is a blessing for human being. Therefore it is responsibility of every individual to take full advantage of these appliances. In order to ameliorate the disadvantage, people should be aware about the limitations of those technologies. Hence it is very important for everyone to limit the screen time and ought be careful and aware about the surroundings while using it.