In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transportDisucss both the

From last two decades, modernization and technology advancement brought significant changes in our life, which lead our into a busy one with no time for family and friends. One of the main reason of not getting much time for family/ friends is travelling. In most of the countries people are forced to spent a lot of time on travelling from office to home or home to office. Myriad of people think that government should take necessary action and spend large sum of on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. However, numerous people have opinion that money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

In one hand, when we talk about improving transport facilities between cities, number of people spend many hours just to travel from one city to another. To shorten this period of travelling, many countries have decided to make fastest rail track for the commuters , who wants to travel from Dubai to Abu Dhabi, which could save their two third of travel time.

On the other hand, nevertheless, it is reasonable to say that government's first priority should be, improving existing public transport. We should not ignore the fact a large number of people are using public transport, hence by improving this facility could help to improve their busy pace of life.

In the conclusion, I would like to mention that in order to improve living standard of average citizen, government should first priorities the improvement of local transport. Therefore, you can provide a better life of juvenile and average earning person.