Nowadays online shopping becomes more popular than inshore shopping. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your reasons and examples.

It is true that e-shopping has become more popular due to the arrival of new technology, whereas to purchase from the shop has declined slightly. Although shopping from the internet has many drawbacks, I believe that it is one of the easiest ways to do shopping.

One of the most important benefits of doing shopping from the internet is that one can save time and energy because the customer not require to go to the store and therefore, they can save their valuable time and energy. When someone does purchase from the market, they suppose to spend a whole day. For example, I usually do shopping mostly via online these days so that I can save plenty of time which can use for other work at home. Consequently, the person can easily keep their precious time in internet shopping without going out.

Another key advantage is that people can save their huge amount of money if they do online shopping.

First, no need to spend any extra amount for transportation by purchasing any items from some website. For instance, in my country in India, people spend much on transport to go shopping in the market. Thus, this is clear that online shopping always provides a number of benefits in ones daily life.

However, online shopping some time adversely affect the people, they maybe wait for many days to receive their product. Also, there is chance of damage the product while transferring it. So it is a great impact that the customer who always rely on internet buying.

In conclusion, both ways of shopping have a positive and negative side effect nevertheless, I feel that internet shopping is far better than store buying owing to its greater advantage