Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change Others believe that actions of individuals are wasteful and irrelevant and it is only government and large businesses that can make a difference Discuss both

Indeed, the global climate fluctuates tremendously due to human activities. Some people state that individuals can prevent global climate variations; whereas their counterparts think that the individuals' actions are not worthy, despite governments and the large business companies could bring a huge difference. This essay illustrates both views, followed by my notion.

On the one hand, it is often said that the human can aid to halt global climate change by oneself since the utilisation of the public transportation, opting e-vehicles and accessing the carpooling journey which all plunge the pollution within the atmosphere; as a result, decreasing ozone depletion. Moreover, it is an extremely individual responsibility that the planting trees within the own garden or in the forest. There are numerous examples that as an account of auspicious days such as birthdays, marriage anniversaries people plant the various kinds of trees to promote the greenery. Therefore, people are the prime responsible members to forbidden the dangerous global climate changes.

On the other hand, it is stated that the government administrations play a vital role to prevent global climate fluctuations. The government sectors initiate stringent regulations for the public to avoid unwanted wastage, establishing waste management dustbins; for instance, GHMC (government health municipal corporation) which aids the public in numerous ways in Indian jurisdiction. Furthermore, the government sector, which accompanying the corporate industry to ban plastic utilisation. Hence, many states of India do not circulate plastic things which strategy spreads to the rest of the globe. Therefore, it is highly hoped that global warming and glacier melting could plummet

In conclusion, even though the government sectors and corporate Industries togetherly responsible to decrease global climate fluctuations, the individuals, who are fundamentally responsible for preventing global climate change.