Some people think that there will be decrease in international travel in future .Do you think the less amount of international travel is a positive or negative development?

It is clear that online shopping is gaining popularity. While there are many disadvantages to buying online, there are also some drawbacks to consider. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument, and showcase believe that the benefits override the drawbacks.

The internet shopping can be a big threat to the physical stores.This is because, people might stop visiting stores in the coming future and choose to buy things on the internet. To illustrate this, there are many local shops that sell groceries and books are already on the verge of closing.So Furthermore, some sellers might not even have required skills and capability to facilitate online buyers for their product. As a result, these stores can run out of money and eventually have to shut down.

Online shopping saves time and money which are two most significant things about it. The reason behind this is many consumers can buy things like books for reading and flight tickets from home which do not requires traveling. For instance, these days, online websites facilitate taking orders and delivering the products straight to buyers home. In addition, these websites have multiple deals and promotions to capture consumers attention. One example of this is the waving off, of the delivery charges. Therefore, saving of time and money are attracting people towards online shopping and increasing its popularity.

In conclusion, while buying online might create serious problems to local sellers, it can be considered cheaper and saves times which has attracted has been attracting people. In my opinion there are more advantages than disadvantages to buying online.