some people think that they earn to enjoy life and some believe that its important for their future

Discuss both views

Money is the indispensable part of life. While some have opposed that enjoying life to the extreme heights with no savings is unacceptable, and others believe that saving for future without any fun, will be living a mundane lifestyle. In my opinion, an equilibrium is required to save funds for future and healthy lifestyle at the same time.

The proponents of the idea believe that saving appropriately is the ideal way to relish life. In the age of cut throat competition, one could be in need of money anytime, so a decent amount of deposits in the bank will become handy in case of emergency. Moreover, one can create wealth by investing surplus money into stock markets not only for itself but also for the whole family.

On the other hand, there is a section in the society who likes to follow in living with the moment. Their philosophy of life is living in the present and travel around the world. These people travel to exotic tourist spots for vacations. They shop expensive merchandise and accessories to show off to the public. With limited or no care, or worry about bank balances and credit card bills.

I believe in the concept of balanced lifestyle where one does not have to sacrifice fun by saving too much for future requirements. In this way, wealth and health are created with enjoyable lifestyle.

To sum up, spending money to live lavishly with all savour all comforts is not the ideal situation with nothing left and saving everything to secure future will lead to a boring life.