Some people think that women are generally more peaceful than men as their characters are naturally more nurturing than aggressive. To what extent do you agree/disagree.

Recently, a debate triggered where a section of society claims that women are more affable and composed than men, whereas others are not in agreement with it. I agree with it because females play a significant , important and compassionate role in everyone’s life.

To begin with, women are more compassionate and sensitive towards others. They can easily relate to other’s situation. Furthermore, men are weak in exemplifying emotions and care to people around them. And male chauvinism worsens the situation because it may look them weak while expressing the sentiments and feelings. However, women express compassion easily by socializing, bonding with others and nurturance within the society. Today, they play different roles, for example being a mentor of her kids to face the world or she works full time as a breadwinner of the family. Thus, compassionate instinct is the innate trait in them.

For ages, women have been raising and protecting offspring who needed protection while men engaged in herculean tasks of hunting and warfare. Therefore, kindness, gentleness, and warmth have always been associated with females. In addition, men have the tendency of fight or flight in case of stressful situations. However, women embrace hard times with ease and resolve the stress. Therefore, these tendencies confirm that women are affable figures than men.

To conclude, women are cool as a cucumber and have composed attitude to develop and nurture the world around them, when compared to men.