Some people think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However,other people think that zoos are useful to protect the rare animals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Wilde life always being in danger by human action, some people believe that put in rare animals in protected areas like zoos we can save them from extinction, but another thinks that this is brutal to lock animals in a cage, I think both ideas have the advantage and disadvantages.

The first obvious advantage of having a zoo in cities is that people can visit endangered species and learn about them and children can see animals that are very rare, they can study how they live, how they reproduction and raise their children. For example, in many developed countries, the government building a huge protected park look like the actual habitats of animals and put the spices in a simulated area, so animals can live there without any danger from illegal hunters or low supply of food, in addition by keeping rare animals in a protected area like a zoo, scientist can raise them in a laboratory and release them in wildlife like pandas or white tiger.

On the other hand, in some cases, zoos are the place for making money from showing animals to people, they keep animals in terrible conditions and be treated crucially. For instance, in developing countries zoos are a horrible place for animals even people can't stay there for long hours, they keep animals in a small and dirty cage full of insects, or they are beating by a zookeeper so that this is one of the biggest disadvantages from having a zoo in cities.

To sum up, saving rare animals is a very important task on individual and government shoulders, I believe that by keeping them in restricted areas and animal parks we can protect them from hunting or unnatural disasters and save them from extinction.