Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level.

Do you agree or disagree?

today, In this competitive world, pupils have a lot of pressure of education on their mind so I firmly agree with the writer's notion that the school have to teach music, art and drama subject with their regular discipline at the time of elementary school. Reasons for my inclination glance through the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, in the world of stiff competition student fill a lot of pressure to become a first in among their peer group hence they do not give proper attention to other subjects which gives them refreshment and remove the stress of other subjects. In addition to this, subjects improve the creativity of the pupils and which result improve their concentration toward other subjects as well. To cite an example, student who has good command on music they can create their own band which laid them to learn team leading and ownership capability.

Moreover, a student who has good command on art they can express their feeling by their painting and in future, they can choose art as their profession and they can earn huge amount of money, also get the satisfaction of work as well. For example, the Indian send artist famous for his send art around the globe and earn a healthy amount of money from their creativity he was an undergraduate person but because of his creativity, he got fame. Secondly, nowadays there are many companies how hair creative developer and offer them a 6 digit salary to show their creative and increase the revenue of the company, perfect example of this is the creative director of Adobe world's leading software company, Mr Robert get 2 million dollars in term of salary and other benefits per annum.

In conclusion, the disciple has to spend some time on other subjects than the main subject by which they get rejuvenate and improve their concentration which helps them in other subjects as well.