Some say that the standard of behavior among children has worsened and that this is their parents' fault; others say that schools are to blame.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought by some that mothers and fathers are to be blamed for their offsprings' worsened attitudes; however, others feel that the teachers and school authorities are responsible for this. As well as offering my opinion, this essay will discuss both viewpoints and give reasons why the learning institution should be blamed.

To begin with, lack of adequate training on the part of parents is why children's attitudes are getting worse. Hustling to provide for the needs of the family has made them ignore the most important job, which is to teach them the right and wrong way to behave. But this has been dismissed by a recent research carried out by Wilford Elementary school, where it was discovered that students portray good character when they get home but behave otherwise in the academic environment.

On the other hand, lack of punishment for wrong doings is the main cause of this bad behaviours. Many private and public school teachers have been warned not to lay hands or punish any pupil for any offence. Instead, such child ought to be reported to the immediate authority who would only caution the student. To illustrate this, a newly elected state governor of a state recently passed a law that no toddler or teenager should be admonished for any reason.this new rule has led to many children behaving rudely which was not like that some years ago.

In conclusion, while some believe that parents are the reason children behave more badly, others thinks schools are the cause of this unacceptable traits. however, in my opinion, the learning environment are to blame because they no longer scold their pupils.