Some say you should always marry for love others say that in an uncertain world it is wiser to marry for money Discuss both points of and give your own opinion

In this materialistic world, aspects of choosing a life partner vary among young people. Some folks consider love to be the prominent in order to get married while others choose money. This essay will discuss both the views in details and provide evidence as to why it is logical to go with money rather than love.

Certain people believe that we should jump into this relationship by considering the love to be the first priority because it is hard to find a true love nowadays. Moreover, love, unlike money, is the permanent thing that never loses its value. Also, it can provide us both physical and emotional support, making us psychologically strong and confident. When there is love in a relationship, respect and happiness generates automatically. Thus, it is better to get married for love.

On other hand, another bunch of people are in favor of marrying based on money your partner possesses because nowadays, money is the only thing that can buy everything. In order to earn livelihood, money is important. Moreover, it plays a vital role to lead a luxurious life which is a dream of many people. In this contemporary world, love matters to nobody; only thing that matters is the money as everyone wants to live a life of high standards with huge bungalow, luxury cars, to shop from expensive stores, et cetera. So, one should choose money over love in case of marrying someone.

In conclusion, this essay explained both the views in details. However, in my opinion, money can buy love and happiness, but, love cannot buy anything without money. So it is indispensable to go for currency for betterment of yourself as well as your children.