Some say that young people are not suitable for secision making positions in governments,others however disagree.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is well known fact that higher the positions, greater are the responsibilities and risk associated. A segment of society believes that young people should not be allowed to take responsibilities of these positions, while others feel contended that age cannot be a constraining factor for such positions. This essay will discuss about the positive as well as negative consequences of recruiting young people for decision making government services in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, many masses believe that the young people are aggressive, impatient and less experienced. They can make a wrong decision which can be proved fatal for everyone. For instance, in the case of militancy in the country, a General would be more effective in mitigating the situation as compared to a lieutenant who has recently graduated. Moreover, they believe that young people, due to lack of field experience are unable to manage large teams and are unaware of government operatons, procedures and regulations. Their induction in key positions can have catastrophic effects on the growth of the country.

On the other hand, many orthers feel thatyoung people are more energetic, have fresh thinking and innovative ideas and they can drastically improve the nation's positions. Their enthusiasm and dedication and nonpareil with older people. One good illustartion here is that, one of the facebook co-founder Mark Zukerberg was worked as Chief Executive Officer (CEO) incorpprated many innovative ideas and taken many decisions in Facebook development and become great succes. It prove that youngster have developed skill to handle hard decisions. So that they can also participate in governments's decision making role.

To conclude, although, youths will bring new ideas to a government decision making process, such positions should be given to older persons who are experienced and are able to view issues critically from all angles.