Some students who perform badly at school go on to have very successful lives as adults. What qualities are needed to do well at school? Are these the same qualities that help people succeed later in life?

Although there are many people who were intelligent during school, they fail in life. Conversely, some wealthy people might not have performed well in educational environment when they were student. While a munber of abilities can be accquired in scholastic environment, they are not efficient for success.

The qualities that students must have to at school are diligenence, creativity and confidence. Firstly, children work hard on homework helps them consolidate the knowledge they have accquired during schooldays. Those who have the virtue of hard work will practice perseverance. Next, young people need to be encouraged to be more creative in their learning. Creativity not only makes students' thinking not stereotyped, but also helps students to apply knowledge to complete different tasks. Thirdly, a student's confidence is a must-have quality. People who are self - assured can do better in extracurricular activities than those who lack this trait.

However, the abilities listed above are insufficient to make a person wealthy. Effort is a virtue that must be had in order to be successful. This necessitates sacrifice and self-discipline over a lengthy period of time. Furthermore, people who understand how to accept responsibility must take a calculated risk, weigh all of the advantages, and then determine the best approach or action. Responsible people do not believe that their lives are predetermined by fate, as losers do. Finally, those who wish to achieve must have the fortitude to face life's challenges and demands. Those who face their previous shortcomings with fortitude, confess their errors, and learn from them will achieve much in the future.

In summary, young people must develop qualities including diligence, inventiveness, and self-assurance. However, in order to be a successful person in the future, kids must possess additional skills such as effort, responsibility, and bravery.