Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Now a days many students prefer doing part time jobs with their academics, they want to grab these opportunities to lower down the financial burden of their course however, this results in more tedious lifestyle for them. With consideration of pros and cons of this phenomenon i would like to explicate my views in coming paragraph.

Firstly, the reason which imposes them to work while studying is huge fees that structured by universities or colleges. Students who come from that background where their parents work extremely hard to meet the financial criteria designed by academic organisations, are compel to choose some part time jobs to help their parents. Additionally, sometimes to get fit into the expensive and fancy environment of the place where they study, they work hard to earn extra pocket money. Employment with study helps them in many aspects however, it leads to effect their education sometimes. In addition to it, they are not able to pay full attention to their course modules because working while studying consumes most of their time so they hardly get spare time to study. As well as putting extra effort in both study and work effect mental and physical health which certainly is not helpful for long term prospective.

They key idea which can provide solution to this situation is help from government. State and central government should declare some educational benefits to the needful from the country's budget. Reservation on the basis of cast and creed should be demolished, only reservation which is in help would be on the basis of financial need for study.In addition to this all the universities should secure seats for those students who has scored well in exams but any how can not effort the education because of money. Moreover, if we can see there are plethora of benefits which can be provided to the students, with help of that they won't be forced to waste their precious time in working and will be able to pay their time and attention only to study to nurture their bright future.

With elephant sized drawback, i have come to the conclusion in the end that students work hard to share financial burden of their study, however with the help of government and educational institution this problem can be solved.