SOME THINK THAT CLIMATE CHANGE REFORMS WILL NEGATIVELY AFFECT BUSINESS OTHERS FEEL THEY ARE AN OPPORTUNITY FOR BUSINESSES DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION

It is true that, in this contemporary era, climate is being changed at an unprecedented rate. Moreover, number of people believe that it is a negative impact on firms whereas, others introspect it is a great opportunity for businesses. Furthermore, according to my perspective, climate changes are not good for businesses.

To commence it, Climate change can certainly hurt businesses in all aspects. First and foremost, farmers would have to confront diversity of obstacles in highly rainfall because after that all crops would destroy and impacts negatively on country economies. Another reason could be, coal and aluminium industries would not do any work if air pollution would escalate. For example, all aluminium factories had been closed by government last year due to air pollution and people had to suffer from huge loses.

Looking at the other view, there are numerous points on this. Firstly, small business can easily earn lot of profits like, people demand more ceiling fans, cooler, air conditioner in summer season and hot heater, geezers in winter season. In addition, if we have capability to change our businesses according to climate then we are capable of earning more profit. Last but not least, food deliveries companies can be earned profit because hot or rainy climate. Additionally, food are ordered food by people and that is why it helps to generate more income. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that fan ceiling and air conditioner these products sale are reached on its peak during summer season.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly, many businesses can generate great revenue through the help of climate change yet, we must understand that sizeable majority of people are totally dependent on small businesses or on agriculture in which climate change plays an indispensable role in reducing or enhancing the profit of these businesses.