Some think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe one can get any information or advice from the Internet or books.

Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Few men and women deem that getting knowledge or advice from other humans is a good option, while others think that all the information or advice could be gotten from the cyberspace or books. Although, information, which is gotten from the Internet could be theoretical, I believe that advice should be gotten from other people because of their vast experience.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people should take advice from the hyperspace or books. Firstly, the Internet or books are the ocean of knowledge of different topics in which information is given by experts with proper explanation. For example, if someone wants to learn a mathematical theorem then it could be learnt by numerous methods on the cyberspace. Secondly, as the Internet or online books are not affected by the geographical boundaries, people could get advice or knowledge from all around the globe. However, I think that advice should be taken from other people because no guaranty of authentication of information is rendered on the cyberspace.

On the other hand, when advice is taken from other people, it may have manifold benefits. Firstly, it is true that humans can understand each-other more effectively as compared to technological gizmos. To exemplify, if a child wants to become a police officer then the Internet will guide him; however, as the parents are aware with the real caliber of their child, they could give him advice that which profession is more suitable for him. Secondly, humans have the experience and abilities to understand others qualities and limitations which is not possible with the cyberspace or books. Therefore, they will give advice others as per the consequences or circumstances.

To recapitulate, though information could be gotten of spectrum of topics from around the world, I believe that it would be a better option to get knowledge from other people because of their adequate experience and analytical thinking. Furthermore, it is recommended that when people look for the information or advice, they should scrutinize all the facets of it.