In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.Why is this the case?What can be done about this problem?

Agriculture and Its method of producing are developing more and more every day, whilst, people are suffering lack of food in vast region in the world these days, moreover, it is becoming increasingly prevalent during the current decade. This confusing subject is one of the most important matter for government. Here I am going to explain this controversial issue and also it possible way of solving these kind of difficulties.

Firstly, it is an undeniable that agriculture have had myriad of progress in terms of irrigation, pesticide, etc. secondly, we should consider drastic growing population which due to enhance demands for providing adequate food. For instance, we are observing, by increasing population in Africa more individuals are suffering from famine. On the other hand, by advancing technologies some people achieve a lot of money and also lethargic culture is over coming for the time being and personally I believe due to this issue the amount of leftover are increasing.

Regarding my own knowledge, although there have been steady growth in population, but if you compare this issue with a lot of advances in the agriculture and up to dated methods to producing food, I deem agricultural progress is overweight far away. Hence, it is obvious that culture play crucial role in this subject. When one eat a little amount of its meal and leftover remain which is more than half its food, I think it is kind of betrayal to the global community.

By the way of conclusion, regarding to above mentioned I believe leftover is the most culprit among the other and certainly by focusing on cultural activity it will be progressed in near future.