Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

By developing countries, the fact of wild animal extinction are revealing nowadays and some people believe governments should not waste their resources for supporting this kind of creatures while some people have completely diverse opinion, although my idea is coincided with the latter group. In this essay I will evaluate, whether our try to prevent extinction of wild animal in 21st century is true or not.

Firstly, it needs to be mention that we are not the only creatures on the earth and cause of all this kind of trouble (namely, global warming, pollution, deforestation, soil erosion, etc) is human kind. So it is unfair to let the circumstances go to destroy the life of another creature on the ground which have right to growing, reproducing, totally, right to live, as same as human being. Wild animal have been gotten an integral part of earth environment and the governments, particularly developed, have to dedicate all kind of resources to recover these kinds of detrimental effects on the wild animal habitat.

On the other hand, if you consider another aspect of this issue you will find out that wild animals are the most prominent attraction for vast majority of environmental friendly individuals. The survey illustrates documentaries related to wildlife has been among the highest fancy program in the TV and social media. Therefore it is reasonable reason to care about wild animal and assign appropriate budget to this kind of activity.

In a nutshell, regarding all above mentioned, it is an obvious truth that protecting or supporting activities for wild animal for the time being is not wasting money.