Studies have suggested that nowadays children watch much more television than they did in the past and spend less time on active or creative things. What are the reasons for this and what measures should be taken to encourage children to spend more time o

It is irrfutable that, nowadays education has more focused about mental capabilites rather than physical abilities . I personally beleive that, both activities are important. Furthermore, I will debate this topic with the help of examples.

At began with, the first and foremost reason is that, in our society and education system is too much complex.They have no idea how to reform children career. They are only focus particular area. They are trying to enhance only mental capability in the form of projects, presentation and homework. Even most of the student used their time in the front of computer and television and collect the data according to their subjects. For instances, according to Pakistan survey reports only 30 percent children have fully growth and 70 percent have some deficiencies in physical manners.

Another reason is that, due to lack of physical activity most of the children are involved in different kind of diseases. Even the attendance ratio of children in school are decreasing day by day. Due to this reason, children are lack competative. Only focus of one particular area is not a right thing. Every human being is required vitamin, calcium and fats etc. Just because of indoor activity it is quite impossible.

I beleive that, school faculty should introduce the new schemes and project in the form of sports, IQ competition and many more. Moreover, government should provide the funds to the organization instead school. Because I beleive that, youngster are the future of the country.

I put in it nutshell, I beleive that, both activities are required same amount of interest. So, parents, school faculty and government should implement the rules and regulation regarding other activities.