Successful companies use advertisement to make more sales. What can make an advertisement very effective? Do you think this is a bad thing or a good thing for the society?

In recently years, advertisement seems to be a trend for the seals and marketing of products. Many big-brand such as Apple or Cocacola would like to launching a series of magnificent advertisements on TV. Personally speaking, a good story in ads may give products a soul. Moreover, in my opinion, ads has more positive influence to the society. This essay will give a reasonable discussion.

Primarily, to respond the first question, a good story is necessary to ads. And it’s more effective to arouse the curiosity of the potential consumers. Therefore, they will keep the product or the brand in their minds. they will probably switch to the loyal users as time goes by.

Secondly, a delicate ad just like a good movie. it has the artistic value. Furthermore, some sociologists will treat it as a research direction. On the other hand, ad can improve the seals of products which means the incoming of tax will increased. If the development of manufactory goes well, the unemployment rate will be declined. The burden of governments will be released. Companies will have more motivative power on innovation.

Finally, there are huge proportion of artists can not make money by selling their painting or photographs expect cooperating with a brand in an ad film. it means that ads help the society to save the artists before they becoming great masters.

In conclusion, an effective ad must have a good story, so that people can mark the product in their brains. The value of ads should not be ignored on account of it has the ability to driving our society to more prosperous.