When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive

us">Nowadays, the development of metropolis become faster and faster, while most people hold the view that the high-tech trend kills the traditional custom. From my point of view, there are many benefits in old lifestyles indeed, the technology will bring us to a more-brighter future.

us">On the one hand, traditional custom has huge value which ignored by people. firstly, traditional culture has historic value, sociologist can do researching about how people lived before. For instance, we can find some interesting knowledges by research he origin of festivals such as the Fools day. secondly, the old generations have learnt experiences from the traditional lifestyle. Fathers and mothers have taught young people by that in case of they make a mistake. Even though teenagers would like to search information online, they still learnt a large proportion of knowledges from their old-lifestyle-parents. No doubt, traditional is the crucial part of our life.

us">On the other hand, the pace of life in the modern society increasing year by year. people would like to chase the efficiency which brought by hi-tech. firstly, technology can lower the unemployment rate for the country. On account of Internet companies such as Apple INC. and Microsoft can supply thousands of positions in many countries. secondly, hi-tech can let people become closer by social software. For example, FACEBOOK and What’s APP. Therefore, the hi-tech is inseparable to modern lifestyle.

us">In conclusion, we should cherish the traditional skills and built our new life by using technology.