some people think that work is the most important thing of people's life. Without the success of career, life will become meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, more and more modern people would like to working in a big company which in a metropolitan as their lifestyle. they hold the opinion that life can be more meaningful if they got a huge success in career. From my point of view, they don’t know the real meaning of life. This essay will give a reasonable discussion.

Primarily, money seems to be the most important thing in people’s life. Without money, one can not pay the rent and all the fee around his life. So that everyone would like to make a huge success in their career. On account of they can make more money from that. And treasures can led them to a life with better quality. but every coin has two sides, people must pay more attention and time in the workplace than before, they will be more tired from the unbalance workstyle.

On the opposite view, the family also can support fully meaning to one’s life, in the love of kin's, money is not necessary for real. Your kids will grow up soon if you don’t spend time on play with them. it is sad that one’s parents may pass away before he becomes the millionaire. Therefore, in my opinion, the meaning of life is not success of career, it is the people who love you.

In conclusion, it is common that everyone has a different aim of live. No one can change that after all. but I hope people can take care of yourselves and cherish the precious hidden around you, don't be regret.