Some people think that advertising on TV is useless and others disagree.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, advertising act as an important role in the media platform such as TV and radio. some experts hold the view that advertising is not necessary to the development of society. From my point for view, I disagree this viewpoint. In my opinion, ads have make a large numbers of benefits to our economics. this essay will give a reasonable discussion.

Primarily, some ads have a good story, it makes the advertising full of artistic value. For instance, the most famous ad <1984> which made for Apple computers. it has a big influence to a generation. Moreover, ads also can increase the performance of selling of products. When the income of companies has increased, they will have more investment to expansion their team of employees. In the circumstances, the rate of unemployment will become lower. generally speaking, this effective is good for everyone in our country.

Secondly, the companies always co-operate with young artists in advertising films. For instance, the Cocacola always use some painting which drawn by graffiti artists. if not, these artists couldn’t make money by selling their production. Furthermore, the big brand company discovery them and give them the opportunity to be famous. The may be the great master in the future.

In conclusion, advertising has made a great contribution to our lives in a strange way. Sometimes we may ignored that. However, if you search the released data of economics, you will find the importance of it. In a word, advertising can make our lives better.