Teenagers should not be allowed to use mobile phones in school To what extent do yoy agree or disagree

In modern scenario, unprecedented technological advancements have modernized the present generation. Mobile phones play an indispensable role in everyone’s life. Numerous intellectual individuals consider that adolescents should not be permitted mobile phones at educational institutions. According to my perception, electronic gadgets can distract teenagers and make them spontaneously negligent towards their academics.

Commencing the discussion, numerous people have a perception that mobile phones should not be allowed to juveniles at schools. Firstly, children demonstrate spurious utilisation of cellular phones at school and deliberately become negligent towards their studies. Moreover, children get encouragement to watch obscene videos and pictures due to lack sexual immorality. In addition to this, mobile phones also make them standard conscious and develop a negative sense of superiority. For instance, numerous students become tremendously competitive to purchase high tech and extremely expensive mobile phones. Thus, they bother their parents to buy latest phones for them irrespective of their budget.

Further elucidating my perspective, electronic gadgets like mobile phones can cause catastrophic damages as well as detrimental effects on adolescents. Firstly, perpetuate utilisation of mobile devices impact their eye sight and cause diverse mental disorders as well as behavioural modifications. Besides, they become extremely stubborn and adamant towards parents and teachers. Moreover, they would spend enormous amount of time playing games and lose the significance of enjoying the classroom environment and classmates. For instance, innumerable adolescents keep themselves busy with mobile phones and ignore lively conversations.

To recapitulate, mobile phones play a remarkable role in everyone’s life. Comprehensibly, electronic gadgets can prove horrendous for children at schools due to lack of maturity and innocent minds. Hence, teenagers should refrained from carrying mobile phones to various educational institutions.