There has been a dramatic growth in the number of people studying at universities in the last few decades. While some people see this as a positive trend which raises the general level of education within the community, others fear that it is lowering the quality of education.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of the increase in student numbers at university?

This is absolutely that from last couple of years there is a steady increase in the number of university scholars. Moreover, studying in the universities is having both positive as well negative consequences that i am going to discuss in my upcoming writing.

To begin with, there is an observable change in the study that is seen in the modern world as a result of which students are much interested to choose their career on the basis of their professional competency skills.However, national educational institutions are the prestigious place to study but most often students are even migrating to international educational system too that is an act of appreciation . I believe that upgradation of person is essential for upbringing of the community. An another reason of raised admissions in higher studies is the availability of wide range of subjects that encourages the learners to enrol in masters and doctorate degrees.

In continuation to pros, cons can not be ignored. achieving advanced practice in study is sometimes associated with some flaws like stigma in students belonging to middle class families to pay tuition fees. Otherwise, a steady increase in university count is one of the big challenge for the government to raise enough funds for staff and resource maintenance. Lack of employment due to demand of high competent skills is also one of the major problem due to which some students think that they had wasted their money and time in studies.

In conclusion, it seems to me education is the basic pillar of individual personality that sometimes influence negatively to others. due to craving of professionalism and personalism sometimes quality of life is influenced. I agree that everyone must avail the benefits to grow but enrollment should be limited so that the trained professional could live free to be affected by others.