There has been a dramatic growth in the number of people studying at universities in the last few decades. While some people see this as a positive trend which raises the general level of education within the community, others fear that it is lowering the

Education is an essential part of a country and economy. It is irrefutable that, it has been mounting day by day. Even, it is a good sign for developing country instead youth. I will explain my pons and cons regarding this topic.

At begin with, there are many advantages for

promoting education between among the students are the best way out for developing country sectors. While, it help for youth for selection of subject. Even, it is more convenient for strong decision making. Now, students have optioned to choose their career according to their choice. For example, in couple of year ago, Mass communication subject had no concept. Even, most of the students are avoid it just because of parents restrictions because they did not like media field. Now, the people concept is totally change. Furthermore, native universities had changed the people point of view, regarding education. They conduct different kind of academic seminar and personality growth presentation through career counsel.

On the other hand, it has also some disadvantages.Fees structures are mounting rapidly. Even, nowadays, education institute is become more expensive commodity. Even; medium and low levels people have difficult to afford it. Students are mostly focusing about an international level course. The local education market value has decreased in very minor way.

However, I realized that, advantages are outweighed than disadvantages.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, government should take the responsibility for important education system and implement the basic norms and provide the better facilities to students.