There is no future for public transport, because travelling by car is so much more convenient.

nowadays, many people think that travelling by car is better than travelling by public transport due to it's convenient and there is no future for public transport. this views soon became a major sources of debatement, in my opinion, I definitely disagree with this point

First, there is no denying that private transport such as car is very convenient because it's flexible, but, that more car, more traffic congestion. this can be explained that if everyone all using cars to transfer, the exhausted come from cars will affect the environment badly. For instance, Beijing, the capital of China is one of the most polluted cities in the world. The reason is the amount of exhausted that came from the traffic jam made heir environment is affected worse and worse

Another reason is the cost of the car. not everyone has enough money to buy a car for their self, so communal means of transport is necessary . The finance for a car is costly and it's not a suitable choice for people who have an average level of salary.

Beside that emissions from car cause several phenomenons, it is clear that we can't deny all the convenient, accommodate of car. if we have a car, we can easy control our time and travel anywhere if we like.

In conclusion, a car is an user-friendly transport, but public transport have their own merits too, so both have their own future and their development to service human.