Some parents buy their children a large number of toy to play with.What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys ?

Nowadays, some parents buy their children many of toy to play with. this is a popular problem and soon became a major sources of debatement. In the essays, i will discuss both side of views and give my opinion.

First, there is no denying that purchased big amount of playthings for kids will make them happy. children will only focus on playing toys and their parents will not be annoyed. this is one of the best solution for any kindle who want their kid keep silent and let them doing their work. another merits of buying large amount of toys is the motivation of kid's mindset. this can be explained that when a kid is bought a toys that he love, he will definitely happy all days. some hormone which are produced during this happy period will affected much in their brain. the secretion of an endocrine gland that is transmitted by the blood to the tissue on which it has a specific effect. children's creation will be profited wonderful. For instance, a survey was made and the result show that the children who owned a big number of toy are more creative that the one who have nothing.

In another hand, a child who own lots of toy will have variety of demerits too. they become selfish, stated to think with the thought that whatever they want, they can have it, no matter what everybody think. kid who are being selfish will easily cry for anything which was not follow their idea. if this child did not have any punishment or a talk to solve this problem, their psychology will be more self-giving For instance, my brother who always gets what he wants, he can cry for such a silly things such as candies cause my mother did not allowed him to eat.

In conclusion, treating easily to children by buying them too much kind of toys have two side of views one will ruin their mindset but they still can develop their mind. So if you are a good parents, make sure that you make up your mind before buying them anything they want