You have had a class discussion on the importance of exercise. Now your teacher has asked you to write a composition answering the following question: Exercise is important for our health, but are there things that are more important? Write your composition.

Nowadays, some people think that not only exercise is important but also other things are more necessary. this soon became a major sources of debatement. In this essay, I will discuss both view and give my opinion

First, there is no denying that doing exercise everyday is an important part of life that will make us stay fit and healthy. this can be explain that implementation will prevent several disease away from us such as obesity, reducing the ratio of fat in our blood. For instance, according to a survey, the comparison between active person who doing bodybuilding annually and person who only sitting at home doing nothing but surfing the web. The result was recorded that the ratio of obesity is about 50% in non-active person while this was 5% in active person. The consequence also showed us that dynamic person also have a low rate of depression, and they are always optimistic

Second, not only exercise motivate our health but also food, bed time, ect.. If you take a exercise permanent but refuse having a balance meal, staying late at night as a habit, you still get various of diseases, not also ill, but even cancer! For example, a Vietnamese girl who always stay late at night, she is a hard-working person, that is the reason. although she always takes exercise, she still caught a blood cancer.

In conclusion, taking exercise is a good choice to have a healthy life, but other things such as meal, a good sleep,...ect. you must to co-ordinate all the factor to stay strong.