there is too much stress in the workplace. what can employees and employers do?

In this technological world, the life of folks become more and more stressful as compare to before. Now a days, people suffer high level of difficulties at their works place, which negatively impact on their daily life style. In the upcoming paragraphs, i would like to discuss the reason of theirs stressful life at workplace and also would like to introduce solution for this issue.

To begin with, first and foremost reason of getting stress at workplace is high level of competition among the employers create the high level of work load which directly disturb their mental and physical health. To elaborate this, most of the time they feel frustrating towards the behavior done by other employers, this creates disturbance at the working place. Secondly, in order to get lot of work pressure which is given by the employee to the employer create challenging because of the high level of work stress and the given deadline.

One of the biggest reasons is lack of job security of the employees, to elaborate it , employers have big threat of loosing their job or getting less hours or less pay rate. because of this reason they can not able to concentrate on the work and this directly create work stress. Last but not least, employees have job stress due to high level of work pressure and responsibility of employers work. for instance, if anything happen wrong in the organisation then it is all because of the employee's lack of responsibility.

in order to reduce work stress, both can do some changes, employers should not need to do work in their break time and should spend that time with the cup of coffee and also listen some music in order to feel rejuvenating and rejoinful. they also deserve vacations in order to freshen their mental health that can directly reduce the work load. Employees on the other hand should provides employers a job security options in order to make them comfortable and satisfied towards their job status.

to sum up, stress at the workplace is an issue of great concern. and both needs to take some steps to reduce this in the betterment of workplace.