Throughout the history male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful To what extent do you agree or disagree

The sex of leaders, especially in case of a male in the higher position is considered as a cause of negative outcomes such as violence and conflict to the world based on the history and some people have an opinion that female leaders tend to control a society peacefully. This essay will discuss the reasons why I agree with this statement.

Firstly, females are born as a coordinator and they prefer to solve issues throughout non-violence measures which also can be seen in politics field. There is a proved evidence that women’s brain has a stronger function to corporate with others than men do. This occurs because of instinct that has been taking over between women from ancient since they had to protect their family from unpredictable risks including the attack by animals, the lack of food and natural disaster. Therefore, a country with a lady prime minister or president develop relationships with other countries, and successes in economy as well.

Secondly, sympathy is one of the key benefits to have a female leader. According to the Japanese researchers, women are able to demonstrate sympathy to people regardless their sex, age and looks. This emotion is essential to reduce the unpleased incidents which have been occurring around the world in the last few decades as sympathy can be result in understanding each other and encouraging to prevent violence.

In conclude, the gender of leaders affects the ways of ironing out problems around the world although there are a large amount of male leaders that act in peace.